Full list of winners at 2019 Helloadipa Volta Music Awards.

The second edition of the prestigious Helloadipa Volta Music Awards took place on the 9th March,2019 at the Ho Technical University auditorium. 


The event put together by Eventic GH awarded and shine spotlight on musicians and stakeholders who are tremendously promoting Volta excellence through music, arts and entertainment. 


Moshes Musik signed artiste, Keeny Ice won the ultimate, “Artiste of the year” with KD Bakes also wining most including “Best video of the year” 


Here is a full list of all award winners

Gospel Song Of The Year Qwame Gaby
 Song Writer Of The Year  Fiamor
Best Entertainment School Of The Year Keta Business College
Hiplife Song Of The Year Chris Phoebus
Female Vocalist Of The Year Queen Eyram
Discovery Of The Year Mawuli Younggod
Traditional Song Of The Year Selorm Razy
Best Male Vocalist Of The Year Kd Bakes
Hiplife Artiste Of The Year DANZAKI
Best Music Video Of The Year Kd Bakes
Lifetime Achievement Award KWAME SENYO
Reggae/Dancehall Song Of The Year Wolfman
Best Entertainment Company Of The Year MAC D Empire
Highlife Song Of The Year REMY J
Producer/Sound Engineer Of The Year JAY WATZ
Best Collaboration Of The Year Keeny Ice ft. Victor AD
Best DJ/Promoter Of The Year DJ STEPHEN
Best Group Of The Year Kleensers
Gospel Artiste Of The Year Mama Peace
HipHop Song Of The Year Mawuli Younggod
Highlife Artiste Of The Year Erastus
Most Popular Song Of The Year Agbeshie x Medikal
Media House Of The Year MAV FILMS GH
Reggae/Dancehall Artiste Of The Year Kush Elikem
Best Rapper Of The Year KEENY ICE
Best Performer Of The Year Nuhprince
Online Influencer Of The Year D.Klass GH
Honorary Award Stonebwoy
Artiste Of The Year KEENY ICE

#helloadipaVMA2019 #KeepingVoltaMusicAlive

Write a comment

Comments: 0



Volta Music Awards © 2017
Powered by: Leafecodes